Types of Chartered Accountants (CA)?

Chartered Accountant(CA)

CAs are typically members of professional accounting bodies such as the ICAEW, ICAI, or CPA.

Certified Public Accountant (CPA):

CPAs are licensed by state boards of accountancy and must pass the Uniform CPA Examination.

Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA)

In Canada, "Chartered Professional Accountant" (CPA) replaces CA, CGA,  and CMA. CPAs specialize  in audit, tax, or management accounting.

Certified Practising Accountant (CPA)

In Australia, "Certified Practising Accountant" (CPA) denotes chartered accountants through CPA Australia

Top Learn  More About the Chartered Accountant Visit the Link Below